Our policies for data retention.
Our policies for data retention are:
|Inactive accounts||~1 year||We reserve the right to close free accounts after a year of inactivity.|
|Unaccessed projects||~1 year||We reserve the right to delete projects which have not been accessed for > 1 year.|
|Change logs||90 days||Change logs are removed from the system after 90 days.|
|Deleted items||90 days||Deleted items are removed from the system after approximately 90 days.*|
|Notifications||30 days||Notifications are removed from the system after 30 days.|
* Note: If you delete a project in which you are not the only collaborator, the system removes your access to that project but does not delete it. Other collaborators will continue to have access to that project. Only once all collaborators have deleted that project will the system delete the project itself.